I Love You, I Will Miss You Vidal

Rest In Peace my Dear Friend and FRamily Vidal Angel.  Even though i know you are with me and all of us in Spirit, my heart is sad that i will not see you again in this lifetime.  You have gone to join Moese.  You were both Angels alive amongst us.  Now you are Angels from the Spirit World.  You are Loved and You will be deeply missed.  We surround Akua and Luna with all the loving support from the Universe.  Thank You for being an incredible gift in my life and in the community of all you touched with your beauty and creativity.

http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/vidal-angel.html

I love you.  Goodbye.  Rest in Peace and Love.

julia

Published in: on March 18, 2011 at 4:06 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://juliabutterflyhill.wordpress.com/2011/03/18/i-love-you-i-will-miss-you-vidal/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. My sympathies on your loss.

  2. =)my sympathy he does seem to use a different media medicinal quality i’m sure, have you considered any of his pieces for the restaurant? i bearly adjust to the no meat don’t care for smoke and you test me once again… are u back in ca,usa ?

  3. Barney, i have no clue what restaurant you are talking about. And no, i am not in California.

  4. =)annoying when others make plans 4 u hey, all good from your posts thought maybe u were building one there, =) my day is brighter knowing your healthy and where u want 2b have an excellent day and happy thoughts =) bfn

  5. If this your friend from Laytonville, i remember him fondly, and am sorry you’ve lost such a friend.
    Dad

  6. Hi Dad,

    Yes, it is my friend from Laytonville. Thanks for your thoughts.

    Love,

    julia


Leave a Reply

