Thanks for writing!

This is a quick response to those of you who have written.  Thanks so much for writing me with thoughts and feedback.  Keep it coming.  Links to videos on YouTube are coming when I have my site up and running (give me a few months.)  In the meantime you can go on to http://www.circleoflife.org site, click on the Julia Butterfly Hill link and there are some links to some audio and video I have done.  I will definitely post some recommended books, videos, etc…  of others.  I am off to Europe for the next three weeks and will post some thoughts from the road.Thanks again for writing.  I am especially interested in creating dialogue that furthers thought and action. Love, julia b 

Published in: on March 5, 2008 at 8:19 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://juliabutterflyhill.wordpress.com/2008/03/05/thanks-for-writing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello Julia,
    I recently read some of your writings at the American Visionary Art Museum in Baltimore, and they touched me deeply. After reading those poems I was wondering if you would ever consider publishing an entire book of your poetry.

  2. Querida Julia,
    soy de España, madrileña, y me encanta que existan personas como tú.Sigue así.
    Además yo adoro las secuoyas, me parecen los árboles más preciosos del mundo…
    Felicidades.
    Donde podría conseguir tu libro, el legado de luna…???
    muchas gracias y un abrazo………!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

